Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

2015-07-03T07:26:39+02:00

If I had known it was the last kiss, I would have never stopped. If I had known

Posted by niqas hrose
If I had known it was the last kiss,
I would have never stopped.
If I had known it was the last hug, 
I would have never let go.
If I had known it was your last smile meant just for me,
I would have never looked away.
That last night together, I should have never let you walk out that door and leave

If I had known it was the last kiss, I would have never stopped. If I had known it was the last hug, I would have never let go. If I had known it was your last smile meant just for me, I would have never looked away. That last night together, I should have never let you walk out that door and leave

See comments

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
comments

Girl Gift Template by Ipietoon - Hosted by Overblog