Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

2015-07-03T07:25:54+02:00

A lot of girls are easy, but I'm a challenge. A lot of girls are naive, but I'm

Posted by niqas hrose
A lot of girls are easy, but I'm a challenge. A lot of girls are naive, but I'm wise. A lot of girls are desperate, but I have high standards. A lot of girls are insecure, but I just love myself. I'm not like a lot of other girls. You are going to see that someday and you are going to regret that you didn't take the chance to be with me

A lot of girls are easy, but I'm a challenge. A lot of girls are naive, but I'm wise. A lot of girls are desperate, but I have high standards. A lot of girls are insecure, but I just love myself. I'm not like a lot of other girls. You are going to see that someday and you are going to regret that you didn't take the chance to be with me

See comments

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
comments

Girl Gift Template by Ipietoon - Hosted by Overblog